Skip to content

Community Councillors

Elected Members

Madeline Begg
Donald Bloxham
Mark Cameron
Mary Campbell
Colin Cuthbert
Esther Gray
Miranda Hurst
Lee Kindness
Paul Lambie
Geoff Lynn - Chair
Elaine Murray
Sean Watters

Local Interest Groups

Brightons and Rosefield Residents Association
Brunstane Primary School Parent Council
Duddingston Primary School Parent Council
Friends of Bellfield
Towerbank School Council


Peter Bradley
Tara McCarthy
Frazer McNaughten
Justin Kenrick
Onyema Ibe