Skip to content

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Wellness Taster Day

March 24, 2018 @ 11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Meet all the teachers at Tribe Porty and trial our different sessions! Round your day off with a Sound Bath at the end of the Taster Day!

White Hall sessions:

11-11.45am Mat-based Pilates with Sabrina – Sign up here: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/mat-based-pilates-with-sabrina-severo-tickets-44102374389

11.50-12.35pm Vinyasa Flow Yoga Charlotte – Sign up Here: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/vinyasa-flow-with-charlotte-tickets-44105891910

12.40-13.25 Dru Yoga with Alison – Sign up here: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/dru-yoga-with-alison-tickets-44105438554

1.30-2.15 Alexander Technique with Julia – Sign up here: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/alexander-technique-with-julia-tickets-44104949090

2.20-3.05 Qi Gong with Helen – Sign up here: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/qi-gong-with-helen-tickets-44106190804

3.10-3.55 Strut Sweat Smile Dance with Hayley – Sign up here: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/strut-sweat-smile-with-hayley-tickets-44217226916

4-4.45 Kundalini Yoga with Lokeshvarii – Sign up here: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/kundalini-yoga-with-lokeshvarii-tickets-44103192837

4.50-5.35 Pilates with Penny – Sign Up here: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/pilates-with-penny-tickets-44106676256

6pm Sound Journey with Sue – Sign up here: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/sound-journey-with-sue-tickets-44103824727


Sessions in the HUB:

Amy will offer slots of ‘Kinetic Chain Release Therapy’ as 20min slots, between 11am and 5.30pm.

Karen Bauer (Herbal Medicine) will be there from 1-3pm – available for informal mini -consultations/questions and giving away herbal tea and herbal bath soaks.

Caroline Madden (Bowen and Massage) will be there from 1-3pm offering massage with hot stone tasters on the massage couch (20 minute slots)

Laura Taylor will be there 3-5pm offering Reflexology tasters (20 minute slots) on the massage couch.

Kerry Oliver will offer Seated Indian Head Massage/Reiki tasters 11.30-1pm (20 minute slots) I will also have small range of Neal’s Yard products, catalogues and a few give- aways/samples.

Acupuncture Tasters will be available, too!

Donations welcome on the day.

Details

Date:
March 24, 2018
Time:
11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/1871067742921792

Venue

Tribe Porty
19 Windsor Place
Edinburgh, EH15 2AJ United Kingdom

Organizer

Lokeshvarii Santos